Dubai Chamber of Digital Economy Board Members _____



Al Olama Chairman





Mrs. Mona Haider

Member of the Board

Ataya

H.E. Ahmad

Vice Chairman

Bin Byat



H.E. Hamad Obaid Almansoori Member of the Board

Seddiqi



Alabbar

Altayer

Mr. Khalid Ahmed



Mr. Rashid Mohamed Mr. Mansoor Khalifa **Bin Habtoor** Member of the Board Member of the Board

Mr. Rashid Abdulla

Member of the Board

Alghurair



Mr. Dany Farha Member of the Board



غـرفـة دَبِـب **DUBAI CHAMBER**

الرقمية DIGITAL

Dubai Chamber of Digital Economy Advisory Council

Mr. Rabea Haidar Ataya Chairman of the Advisory Council

Mr. Alexander Tamas Member of the Advisory Council Mr. Divyank Turakhia

Member of the Advisory Council

Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Bhavin Mahendra

Mr. Walid Samir

Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Ryan

Mahoney

Turakhia

F

Hanna

Mr. John Rees Selby Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Mohamad Yoland Ballout Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Haider Ali Khan Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Hosam Arab Member of the Advisory Council

Member of the Advisory Council

H.E. Younus Abdulaziz Al Nasser Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Faisal Rehman Member of the Advisory Council

Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Muhammed Taha

Mr. Talal Tarek

Tabbaa

Yesilhark

Mr. Amit Jain

Kumar

Mr. Mostafa Essa Kandil Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Osman Sultan Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Hussein Ahmad Freijeh Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Jiawei Liu Member of the Advisory Council

Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Mohammad Hilal Asfour Member of the Advisory Council

Mrs. Raja Mohammed

Member of the Advisory Council

Almazrouei

Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Ahmed Mahmoud Auda Member of the Advisory Council

Member of the Board

Mr. Fadi Ali

Ghandour

Mr. Ronaldo A. Mouchawar





Sheikha

Mr. Mudassir Ilyas Freiha Member of the Board Member of the Board



Mrs. Hind Abdulhamied

Member of the Board



Mr. Pavel Durov Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Christophe Gilbert Reech Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Karl Magnus Olsson Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Michael Lahyani Member of the Advisory Council

H.E Wesam Alabbas Lootah Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Fareed Abdulrahim Faridooni Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Talal Ziad Bayaa Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Saved Hashish Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Ali Khanafer Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Azzam Kamal Alameddin Member of the Advisory Council Mr. Guillaume Georges Pousaz Member of the Advisory Council

H.E. Ahmad Abdulkarim Julfar Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Fahad Abdulrahman Alhassawi Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Philip Bahoshy Member of the Advisory Council

F

Mr. Joe Abi Akl Member of the Advisory Council

H.E. Eng. Majed Sultan Al Mesmar Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Arjun Siva Mohan Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Vinod Peruvembu Krishnan Member of the Advisory Council

Mr. Ali Mohammad Matar Member of the Advisory Council



Mrs. Noor Sweid Member of the Advisory Council